Hari ini saya mengalami rasa iri yang sangat mendalam. Melihat sesuatu yang dirasakan oleh 2 sahabat saya tapi tak pernah saya rasakan dari semenjak lahir. Pengen banget saya nangis hari ini, walaupun saya sudah sering menangis. Haha..(loh? Kenapa tiba-tiba ketawa gini?)
Sesuatu itu sudah sejak lama saya usahakan untuk mendapatkannya. Dengan usaha yang sangat keras dan terkadang malah memalukan diri sendiri. Tapi hasilnya tak ada. Saya merasa tak kuat untuk menerima ini semua, berjalan sendirian di tengah kegelapan.
Memang kebahagian selalu ada diatas penderitaan orang lain, lihatlah ketika Tim sepakbola Indonesia menumbangkan Tim Malay. Indonesia bersuka, sedangkan Malay berduka. Sama juga ketika kita menang arisan, kita jerit-jerit kesenangan, ibu-ibu yang lain malah nge-gosip tentang tetangga sebelah.
Tahukah kamu bahwa nge-gosip itu dosa menurut pandangan agama? Jadi jangan nge-gosip ya...
Ah.. saya bingung mau nulis apa lagi. Mau bersedih dulu sambil dengerin Eminem - No Love. Ini videonya..
Iri
Suka Iklan yang satu ini
Semenjak bertemu tipi kembali (setelah sekian lama di pengasingan), saya gak sengaja lihat iklan ini. Pertama sih saya kira itu iklan Pariwisata suatu Negara, tapi akhirnya kok lain. Bener-bener gak kepikiran kalo itu merupakan iklan suatu produk susu. Abis ngeliat iklannya, saya langsung nyari tuh video iklan tersebut di youtube. Dan ketemu. Akhir kata, saya memang suka iklan ini, tapi saya lebih suka sama kamu. #eaa..
I want to live my life to the absolute fullestTo open my eyes to be all I can be
To travel roads not taken, to meet faces unknown
To feel the wind, to touch the stars
I promise to discover myself
To stand tall with greatness
To chase down and catch every dream
LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE
#NowPlaying @Eminem - Talkin 2 Myself
Ada 2 post yang sampe sekarang masih dalam draft yang bakalan sayah publish. Entah mengapa sayah males ngelanjutinnya. Mungkin gak bakalan diterusin (selamanya dalam draft).
Sekarang sayah mau nyanyi dulu, berikut adalah lagu pengiring ke-galau-an sayah malam ini. Berjudul Talkin' 2 Myself yang dinyanyikan oleh Eminem. Cekidot..
Eh bagi yang mau dengerin lagu nya bisa di download di http://www.4shared.com/audio/HWKj0MCN/02_Talkin_2_Myself.htm
"Talkin' 2 Myself"(feat. Kobe)[Intro]
Ayo Before I start this song man
I just want to thank everybody for being so patient
And baring with me over these last couple of years
While I figure this shit out
[Chorus - Kobe]
Is anybody out there?
It feels like I'm talkin to myself
No one seems to know my struggle
And everything I come from
Can anybody hear me?
I guess I keep talkin to myself
It feels like I'm going insane
Am I the one who's crazy?
Yeayah
Woah wah
Woah wah (oh oh oh oh oh)
Woah wah
Woah wah (oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)
[Bridge - Eminem]
So why in the world do I feel so alone
Nobody but me, I'm on my own
Is there anyone out there
Who feels the way I feel
If there is, let me hear just so I know I'm not the only one
[Eminem]
I went away I guess to open up some lanes
But there was no one who even knew that I was going through growin' pains
Hatred was flowing through my veins
On the verge of going insane
I almost made a song dissin Lil Wayne
It's like I was jealous of him 'cause of the attention he was gettin'
I felt horrible about myself
He was spittin and I wasn't
Anyone who was buzzin back then coulda got it
Almost went at Kanye too
God it feels like I'm goin' psychotic
Thank god that I didn't do it
I would've had my ass handed to me
And I knew it but proof wasn't here to see me through it
Im in the booth poppin another pill tryna talk myself into it
Are you stupid? You gon' start dissin people for no reason?
Especially when you can't even write a decent punchline even
You're lying to yourself, you're slowly dying, you're denying
Your health is declining with your self-esteem, you're crying out for help
[Chorus - Kobe]
[Bridge - Eminem]
[Eminem]
Marshall you're no longer the man, that's a bitter pill to swallow
All I know is I'm wallowin', self-loathing and hollow
Bottoms up on the pill bottle
Maybe I'll hit my bottom tomorrow
My sorrow echoes in this hall though
But I must be talkin to the wall though
I don't see nobody else (I guess I keep talkin to myself)
But all these other rappers suck is all that I know
I've turned into a hater, I've put up a false bravado
But Marshall is not a egomaniac thats not his motto
He's not a desperado he's desperate, his thoughts are bottled inside him
One foot on the brake one on the throttle
Fallin asleep with writers block in the parking lot of mcdonalds
But instead of feeling sorry for yourself do something about it
Admit you got a problem you brain is clouded you pouted long enough
It isn't them its you you fuckin baby
Quit worrying about what they do and do fuckin shady
I'm fucking going crazy
[Chorus - Kobe]
[Bridge - Eminem]
[Eminem]
So I pick up myself off the ground and fuckin swam before I drowned
Hit my bottom so hard I bounce twice suffice this time around
It's different them last two albums didn't count
Encore I was on drugs, Relapse I was flushing em out
I've come up to make it up to you no more fucking around
I've got something to prove to fans I feel like I let em down
So please accept my apology I finally feel like I'm back to normal
I feel like me again, so let me formally reintroduce myself to you for those of you who dont know
The new me's back to the old me and homie I don't show no
Signs of slowin up, oh and I'm blowin up all over
My life is no longer a movie but the shows aint over homos
I'm back with a vengeance homie weezy keep ya head up
T.I. keep ya head up, Kanye keep ya head up
Don't let up, keep slayin em
Rest in Peace to DJ AM
Cause I know what its like
I struggle with this shit every single day
[Chorus - Kobe]
[Bridge - Eminem]


